Wednesday, 1 December 2021

The Atlantean Pyramid, the 12 Master Crystal Temples of Light and the Solar Eclipse Gateway

 

 


The Atlantean Pyramid, the 12 Master Crystal Temples of Light and the Solar Eclipse Gateway

90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek

$33(Approximately €29.50/£27.00/R550)

 

Saturday December 4th – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT

London/Lisbon 6pm, Johannesburg 8pm, LA 10am, New York 1pm, Sydney 5am (December 5th), Auckland 7am (December 5th)

 With the Solar Eclipse Gateway on December 4th highlighting the expansion of the next level of our Soul’s Forward Evolution in Soul Embodiment, we are invited to travel the Atlantean timelines, entering the Pyramid of Atlantis, and connecting into the 12 Master Crystal Temples within Atlantis.

The Pyramid of Atlantis etherically houses the 12 Master Crystal Temples from Atlantis, which opens the dimensional portals to all dimensions of Light, to all Golden Ages of Light, and with this, allows the Crystalline Consciousness emanating from these Master Crystals to activate at a cellular level, and through the chakras, taking us collectively into the next dimensional octave of Cosmic Christ Consciousness as One Heart and One Love. To the knowing sweet ones, that we are Supreme Creator and Source Light within the Quantum Field of Unity Consciousness.  And to heal what needs to be healed, and to truly experience and know ourselves in our full magnificence and Light through the celebration of our Divinity and the Divinity of All.

Join us as we travel in Soul consciousness into the Golden Pyramid of Atlantis, and from here, enter each one of the 12 Master Crystal Temples of Atlantis Overlighted by the Sirian Archangelic League of the Light and with Thoth as our Master Guide.

We experience a deeper integration and activation of these twelve Master Crystals, as they activate through the 12 primary chakras within our bodies, and additionally draw up all the gifts, sacred geometries and healing energies of the Atlantean Light Grid Crystalline frequencies through affirmations, invocations and the Christed Timelines.

From here, we enter into the Halls of Amenti and experience the personal living library of our Golden Age lifetimes and service work in Atlantis.

These Twelve Master Crystal Temples of Atlantis are:

The Diamond Crystal Temple of Multidimensional Interface

The Ruby Fire Crystal Temple of Energy

The Rose Crystal Temple of Creative Energy

The Sacred Crystal Temple of Thoth

The Emerald Crystal Temple of Healing

The Gold Crystal of Healing Regeneration

The Violet Crystal Temple of Sound

The Blue Crystal of Knowledge

The Platinum Crystal Temple of Communication

The Silver Crystal Temple of Divine Love

The Golden-White Crystal Temple of Unity Consciousness

The Sun-Moon Crystal Temple of Light

Join us in this powerful transmission of Light, as together we co-create Heaven on Earth in this sacred Golden Age of Light, and in this powerful Now moment of the New Moon Lunar Eclipse. And so it is.

Replay available with and withoutbackground music. No transcribe.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

 $11 Bonus Masterclass

The Arcturian 5D CrystallineTemplating Cloak of Light

90 Minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek 

   Purchase the main Masterclass and receive this second transmission for $11

 

Thursday, 4 November 2021

Activation of our six multidimensional Light Bodies and integration of the Inner Christ


Activation of our six multidimensional Light Bodies and integration of the Inner Christ

90-minute Masterclass with Anrita Melchizedek

$33(Approximately €29.50/£27.00/R550)

 

Saturday November 6th – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT

London/Lisbon 7pm, Johannesburg 9pm, LA 12pm, New York 3pm, Sydney 6am (November 7th), Auckland 8am (November 7th)

 

 Join Anrita in this wonderful masterclass in which we are offered the opportunity to receive six multidimensional Light Body activations and to align to the Inner Christ, through the Overlighting of our Beloved I Am Presence and the Illumined Beings of Light from On High.

 We will travel in Soul Consciousness through the Overlighting of the Illumined Beings of Light from On High and the Christed ET’s to inner plane Ashrams of Light, receiving keycodes and sacred geometries to activate our Light Bodies at each of the various dimensions of Light. As we travel to the Ashrams of Light in the Sun and Solar Core, the Pleiades, Sirius, Andromeda, the Kingdoms of Light in Orion and from here, into a portal of Light in Alpha Omega into the Cosmic Heart of Mother/Father God, we will merge with our multidimensional Selves at each of these dimensions as we further receive powerful invocations, affirmations and Light frequency codes to fully activate our multidimensional Light Bodies.

 

These six multidimensional Light Bodies are our:

 

Copper-Gold multidimensional Light Body

 

Silver multidimensional Light Body

 

Silver-Gold multidimensional Light Body

 

Golden-White multidimensional Light Body

 

Platinum multidimensional Light Body

 

Diamond multidimensional Light Body

 

From here, we journey into the Crystalline City of Light in the etheric of Venus, and then into the Cosmic Christ Ashram in Shamballa, as we actualize our inner Christ, our universe.

 

As we connect into the Group I Am Avatar Consciousness of Light, the collective Christed Light of every man, woman and child on this earth plane choosing to experience this Golden Age of Light, we experience this next wave of awakening through our Inner Christ. Merging and integrating deepening levels of our Multidimensional Selves and Beloved I Am Presence in this global renaissance of Divine Love, we accelerate into New Earth and One Unity Consciousness as the I Am Avatar race. And so it is and so it shall be.

 

 Replay available with and without background music. No transcribe.